© James Morgan / WWF

As a non-profit, supporter-based organization, WWF-Philippines values the trust that has been placed in us by our generous supporters and partners. In return for the confidence and trust you place in us, we are committed to best practices in governance, accountability, and transparency.

Our leadership is designed to ensure that ethical, evidence-based decisions are made at all levels of operation. We are governed by a volunteer Board of Trustees and National Advisory Council. Our Executive Team and over 130 hard-working staff members across the Philippines manage our conservation programs, fieldwork, fundraising, and administration.

Board of Trustees

Chairperson of the Board
Atty. Anthony Charlemagne Yu

Raymond Rufino

Corporate Secretary
Atty. Melissa Rosario Lichaytoo

Assistant Corporate Secretary
Atty. Sherleen Macatangay

Irene Martel Francisco
Regina Angela Paez Lorenzo
Maria Theresa Marcial
Nanette Medved-Po
Jose Gabriel Bautista Mejia
Jaime Urquijo
Jose Ramon Tizon Villarin

National Advisory Council

Nicasio Alcantara
Evangelina Lourdes Arroyo-Bernas
Jaime Ayala
Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala
Bobby Batungbacal
Jacques Branellec
Joselito D.Y. Campos Jr
Paul Dominguez
Johnson Robert Go, Jr.
Lance Gokongwei
Doris Magsaysay Ho
Donald Lim
Guillermo Luz
Aurelio Montinola III
Margie Moran-Floirendo
Atty. Lorna Patajo-Kapunan
Vince Perez
Alexandra Prieto-Romualdez
Robert Suntay
Hans Sy, Jr.
Jose Ma Lorenzo Tan

Executive Director
Trin Custodio

Director of Conservation Programs
Chrisma Salao

Director of Project Development
Luz Baskinas

Chief Operating Officer
Mara Sarmiento

Head of Communications
Marielle Bordado

Head of Resource Generation and Marketing
Cloda Urquico
Accounting Unit
Marlene Cruz

Climate Change & Energy
Atty. Angela Ibay

Daloy Project
Ma. Felisa Digdigan

Donsol Integrated Conservation Program
Manuel Narvadez, Jr.

Education for Sustainable Development
Dino Calderon

EU Switch Asia Project Mindoro Strait
Melody Melo-Rijk

Financing and Integrating Renewable Energy Project in Butuan
Cheerylyn Agot

Forests for Water
Remelyn Napay

Food Shed Farming Enterprise
Moncini Hinay

Geographic Info Systems
Alfred Guab III

Human Resources and Administrative Unit
Maria Elizabeth Bazer Bashi

Individual Donor Program
Khristine Dee Montenegro

MY Navorca
Mary Joan Pecson

No Plastics in Nature
Luis Caraan 

Northeast Palawan MPA Network
Geofrey Aludia

Office of the President
Jasmine Lim

One Planet City and Our Cities 2030
Imee Bellen

SMILE Program
Joeffrey Maglinte

Sustainable Tuna
Joann Binondo